Summer 2017 Blog Schedule

Click continue reading to see what the schedule for Rory Muses looks like during the summer season of anime.

With lots of anime I want to cover airing during the weekend, I figured I would put together a schedule for my blog so that I don’t end up over-saturating a single day with post upon post.
I’ll simply go through day-by-day and what kind of posts you can expect on each day. I won’t put down specific times for each post, because time zones are a thing.

Sunday: Thoughts on Manga post; maybe the occasional Dragon Ball Super post – but only focused on Caulfila & Kale; A Centaur’s Life episodic post; KiraKira PreCure a la Mode episodic post

Monday: Princess Principal episodic post; Symphogear AXZ episodic post (though it ultimately depends on the availability of subs for this one)

Tuesday: NEW GAME!! episodic post

Wednesday:

Thursday:

Friday:

Saturday: Thoughts on Manga post

Review and anime awards posts will generally come at the end of the season. The announcements of and reactions to Nintendo Directs will be whenever Nintendo decide to do them.
For updates from the world of anime, I’ll pretty much post whenever I happen upon something I find interesting regardless of what day it is.

I’ll probably post other things as and when I feel like, though I guess I should try to favour those empty days for them. It’ll probably be thoughts on video games; there’s quite a few I would like to share my opinions on.
Oh, and it’s worth mentioning that my game of the month posts will continue – obviously with one a month. I’ll probably get those out on the same day as my chosen game, which is generally Friday.

The schedule may be subject to change, particularly with the availability of certain shows. Hopefully I’ll be able to stick with what I’ve got here, though.

The intent is to update this post around the beginning of each anime season after I have an idea of what is airing and when, as well as if I feel like covering anything on a weekly basis.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

