Nintendo Direct Presentation Incoming

Nintendo Direct April 2017Nintendo have announced a new Nintendo Direct presentation will be broadcast on the April 12th at 11pm UK time. It will mainly focus on ARMS and Splatoon 2, though we should expect information on both Switch and 3DS games.

Since ARMS and Splatoon 2 will be the focus, I’m not really expecting any huge announcements. However, I would like more information of the development of Fire Emblem Warriors, and it wouldn’t surprise me if something is released on the eShop for download right after the presentation.
Considering the games they’re focusing on, it would make sense for more information regarding the Switch’s online service to be revealed.
As for the 3DS, maybe Ever Oasis will make an appearance and perhaps the UK will get more concrete release dates for RPG Maker Fes and Culdcept Revolt.

I’ll be watching the Direct live, and I’ll share my thoughts after it is over as well.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Nintendo News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

