Rory Returns

After going for more than a week without internet, I am finally back online. As such, this means it is now time for me to play catch up with the anime I missed, and actually start the autumn season of anime.

This post will remain stickied whilst I’m playing catch up. Here’s a few things to expect:
Reviews for Amanchu!, Love Live! Sunshine!! and Ange Vierge. I might post some reviews for a few other shows, but I guess it just depends on how I feel.
My Anime Awards for the summer season.

Once those things are done, I’ll get around to actually starting the autumn season of anime. For that, I decided I would cover a few shows, and I still intend to go through with that.
The shows that I’m considering covering are Magical Girl Raising Project, Flip Flappers, Matoi the Sacred Slayer and ViVid Strike!. I’ve watched the first episode of Magical Girl Raising Project, so I know I’ll definitely be covering that.
But before I get to that, I’ll be making a first impressions post for the autumn anime.

With that all said and done, it’s about time for me to go and catch up on stuff.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rory Returns

Leave a Reply

