Another New PV for the Magical Girl Raising Project Anime

The website for the anime adaptation of Magical Girl Raising Project has put up a new PV.

Since the YouTube video can’t be viewed in certain countries, here it is on Dailymotion:

That’s not the only new thing on the website. Click here and you’ll be taken to a simple game where you can choose one of the sixteen magical girls and try to collect magical candy.  Just a neat distraction I’d thought I point out.

Also, the website is counting down the days until the anime premieres. It started with this image:

16-days-to-go

A little over two weeks to go – which also means a little over two weeks until the autumn season of anime

Actually, with that in mind, keep an eye out for the post where I go over what shows have caught my interest for the upcoming autumn season. That should appear within the next couple of weeks.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Anime News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another New PV for the Magical Girl Raising Project Anime

  1. cirno9fan says:

    So much hype!! Never read any of the original source, so I’m going in 100% blind

Leave a Reply

