Three More Cast Additions for Magical Girl Raising Project

The official website for the Magical Girl Raising Project anime has revealed three more cast members, and thus, three more characters.

Here’s the third character preview PV:

Dailymotion has an alternative in case you can’t see the YouTube video due to regional restrictions:

The newly introduced characters are as follows:

Nemu-rin

Yumiri Hanamori as Nemurin

Sister Nana

Saori Hayami as Sister Nana

Vess Winterprison

Yuu Kobayashi as Vess Winterprison

Well, I hope Nemurin is as lazy as she looks – and I suspect her powers will probably revolve around dreams or sleep or something like that. I also really like the name ‘Vess Winterprison’. Don’t have much to say about Sister Nana, but I’m sure there are fans of magical girl nuns out there somewhere.
Yep, I’m still looking forward to this and I’m really enjoying the steady reveal of characters as October approaches.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

