More Magical Girl Raising Project Cast and Characters Revealed

As you can tell from the title, the Magical Girl Raising Project anime website has revealed a few new characters and the people voicing them.
Might as well just jump straight in.

Ruler

Yoko Hisaka as Ruler

SwimSwim

Minori Inase as SwimSwim

Minaelle & Yunaelle

Satsumi Matsuda and Risae Matsuda as Minaelle & Yunaelle respectively.

Tama

Asuka Nishi as Tama

Here’s a PV previewing the new characters:

…and here it is on Dailymotion:

My anticipation for the Magical Girl Raising Project hasn’t waned at all. It’s pretty much at the top of my watchlist for autumn.
Also, ‘SwimSwim’ might just be my favourite name for a magical girl yet – though going by character designs, Ripple is still my favourite.

Feel free to share any thoughts on the new characters and cast, or Magical Girl Raising Project in general, in the comments.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Anime News, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Magical Girl Raising Project Cast and Characters Revealed

  1. meetinganime says:

    I can’t wait for this anime too. It’s also on top of my watching list. Do you think it will be much like Puella Magi Madoka Magica? (If you’ve seen that one)

    • Rory says:

      I have seen Madoka – Gen Urobuchi’s works are some of my favourites.
      From what I can tell so far, Magical Girl Raising Project will basically be a magical girl survival game – which probably means a greater focus on magical girls fighting each other.
      Of course, we’ll have to wait until October to see whether that’s the case or not, for now I’m pretty much just guessing based on what I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

