I’ll Be Away for a Bit

I’m just gonna leave this post here to let people know that I will be going away for a few days – from Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June.
I’m fairly certain the only way I’ll be able to access the internet is by using my phone’s mobile data, and I have a limit on that. Basically, I won’t be making any new posts on my blog for this week, though I may be able to get a few Tweets out. I might just use the data I do have to keep up with the weekly anime shows, though…

Talking of the weekly anime shows, I’m going to leave a list here for myself, just for the convenience of knowing what I need to catch up on once I return.
Maho Girls PreCure! Episodes 17 & 18
Sailor Moon Crystal Season III Episode 10
BAKUON!! Episode 10
Cerberus Episode 10
Crane Game Girls Episode 10
Onigiri Episode 10
Anne-Happy Episode 10
Assassination Classroom Final Season Episode 22
Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Episode 9
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable Episode 11 – though I will be back before this one is put up on Crunchyroll, I’ll probably still be playing catch-up at that point.

Regarding my episodics for Maho Girls PreCure!: assuming that episodes 17 and 18 have been subbed by the time I return, I’ll do a double-feature on them. Of course, that depends on the fansubbers.

With that said and done, I’ll simply say see y’all later.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ll Be Away for a Bit

  1. OG-Man says:

    Take care dood and see you when you get back!

Leave a Reply

