New Art Academy: Atelier Drawing

For the past couple of months, I have been drawing a picture using the Wii U’s Art Academy: Atelier software. For those previous two months, my drawing of this picture was on and off which is the reason it took quite a while to finish. However, it is now complete.

From left to right: Maria Cadenzavna Eve, Kirika Akatsuki, Shirabe Tsukuyomi, Hibiki Tachibana, Chris Yukine and Tsubasa Kazanari

From left to right: Maria Cadenzavna Eve, Kirika Akatsuki, Shirabe Tsukuyomi, Hibiki Tachibana, Chris Yukine and Tsubasa Kazanari

Of course I wanted to draw the characters from one of my all-time favourite anime, so I did.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Art Academy: Atelier Drawing

Leave a Reply

