London MCM Comic Con Goodies!

So, I’ve attended yet another London MCM Comic Con, and my wallet has become much lighter.

There was some rather interesting news regarding to upcoming UK anime releases, but I’ll save all that for another post. This post is just here for me to show off what I bought at the Comic Con.

Comic Con goodies 2

There’s some pretty neat goodies up there – particularly the Kill la Kill box set – like the previous two parts before it, it comes with an artbook. In addition, I got a UK exclusive Kill la Kill tote bag when I made that purchase.

I also played Splatoon at the event – my team wasn’t quite able to win the round we player. Still, quite a lot of people got to see me play, as the screen I was at was also shown up on a big screen – it was kind of odd hearing my gameplay being commentated on.

I love attending the MCM Comic Con when it rolls around, and I’ll be going again in October.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to London MCM Comic Con Goodies!

  1. A good haul. Reminds me that I need to buy Log Horizon.

Leave a Reply

