A wild Art Academy: SketchPad drawing approaches!

So once again, I’ve taken stylus to Wii U GamePad. The character I’ve drawn this time is the protagonist of one of my favourite anime of the Autumn 2014 Anime Season.

Yuna Yuki from Yuna Yuki is a Hero

Yuna Yuki from Yuna Yuki is a Hero

Yuna Yuki, the protagonist of the magical girl anime Yuna Yuki is a Hero. I love what I have seen of this anime so far, and I am looking forward to writing a review for it.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

