Just Something That’s Probably Worth Mentioning

So, I have been blogging for exactly a year now. Well, been using WordPress for a year, more accurately. Anyway, I have a thing that you may want to look into.
Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.
If you hit that button above this paragraph, you shall be taken to a page where you can buy my first self-published book. I strongly recommend it, but then I did write it…

It’s a fantasy novel featuring characters you can discover more about under the ‘Coin Flip Chronicles’ tab at the top of my blog’s front page. It’s the first full-length novel I’ve written. Though I wrote it for my own personal enjoyment, I don’t see any harm in attempting to share it with the world.

As you may guess from the title, I intend to do more with this series of novels. Before that, however, I am currently writing another novel that shares no connection to this one. I will probably get that one self-published as well, once I’ve finished it.

And for those of you who would prefer an eBook version, try clicking this button: Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just Something That’s Probably Worth Mentioning

  1. thenoveilst says:

    Keep going and all the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

