First Impressions: Is the Order a Rabbit?

Is the Order a Rabbit?, or Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?, is slice of life anime that focuses on a girl named Cocoa Hoto who arrives at a café called Rabbit House.
Turns out the café is the home of the Kafuu family, where Cocoa is staying. There she meets Chino Kafuu and Lize Tedeza, and starts working in the café.

I get the distinct feeling that Is the Order a Rabbit? is going to be a feel-good anime series that one can just switch themselves off in front of. I reckon this one will be comparable to Kiniro Mosaic and Non Non Biyori.

I’m looking forward to more episodes, and the introduction of more of the characters.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in First Impressions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

