First Impressions: Riddle Story of Devil

Riddle Story of Devil, or Akuma no Riddle, is my most anticipated anime of this season.
The first episode introduces Tokaku Azuma and her classmates; all of them happen to be assassins, aside from one girl. The one girl who isn’t an assassin is Haru Ichinose; the target that the assassins are after.
Tokaku develops feelings for Haru, so she ends up protecting her.

The first episode gives us a glimpse of the other assassins’ personalities; I’m looking forward to watching more and seeing how they go about their mission.
I also quite like the opening and ending themes.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in First Impressions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to First Impressions: Riddle Story of Devil

  1. Overlord-G says:

    Hope a fansub group will pick it up after SSS and stick with it. I want MORE!

Leave a Reply

