Upcoming Nintendo Direct

As you might be able to tell from the title, a new Nintendo Direct is due for 4pm UK time, on the 13th November. The focus will be on the 3DS games that are coming out during the next few months.

Shin’en Multimedia are probably going to be involved in some way, as seen from a tweet of theirs.

Now, things I would like to see; a release date for Senran Kagura Burst, news of a European release for the Attack on Titan 3DS game and more information on the upcoming Kirby game. Of course, those things aren’t necessarily going to be in there, but I would like to see them.

As usual, I’ll be posting the news from the Nintendo Direct here, as well as my reaction to the games on display.

About Rory

I enjoy writing, manga, anime and video games, so naturally here on my blog, you will find anime reviews, my art, Nintendo news and other such things that I deem interesting.
This entry was posted in Nintendo News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

